History of creation

"Marine-Trans" LLC is Your reliable partner in the transport market!

The company was founded January 15, 2009 as a freight forwarding company, the staff is young, energetic professionals with many years of experience in different types of cargo and traffic directions by any possible kinds of transport. Our managers specialize in non-standard forms of transportation, they are glad to find the cheapest transport options for you even for small batch production.

During the activity of "Marine-Trans", the company has successfully overcome all the difficulties in the way of its development, thanks to a huge collective desire and commitment, and the desire to constantly evolve and adapt in a timely manner to changes in the freight market of Ukraine.

In the 2012, the company entered into a TPU "Chamber of Commerce of Ukraine."

In the same year we received a customs brokerage license and joined the international organizations: 3F "Freight Forwarders Family Worldwide Agents Network" Hong Kong (agent network of freight forwarders around the world), FIATA "International Federation of Freight Forwarders Associations" Switzerland.

In the 2013, "Marine-Trans" LLC started to develop air transportation and entered into a set of "partnership contracts" around the world, allowing the company today is free to transport cargo from anywhere in the world. Were the representatives of Ukraine's membership in the GLF "Global Logistics Family" Great Britain.

In the 2014 joined the AIFFU "Association of International Freight Forwarders of Ukraine."

From the 2015 we actively provide new, up-to date market and popular among our partners, service LCL freight (cargo, cargo in small batches). The company has signed an exclusive contract in Ukraine with EML (Eastmed Consolidation Lines LTD) Greece. Consolidation warehouses EML (warehouses for combining container load) cover all continents. Collaborates with EBB Alliance (a network of more than 150 stations and agencies) and CGML (China Global Maritime Line)

              We will be glad to see you as our partners!

Marine-Trans Ltd.

Adress: Odessa, Ukraine, 2 Zhukovskogo str.

Phone: +38 067 517 72 03

 Skype: Marine-Trans

The Map

История создания

ООО "Марин-Транс" Ваш надежный партнер на рынке транспортных перевозок!

Компания основана 15 января 2009 года как транспортно-экспедиторская компания, коллектив компании это молодые, энергичные специалисты, имеющие многолетний опыт работы с различными видами грузов и направлениями перевозок любым возможными видом транспорта. Наши менеджеры специализируются на не стандартных видах перевозки, они с радостью подберут для Вас выгодные варианты перевозок даже для небольших партий товара.

За время своей деятельности  ООО "Марин-Транс"  успешно преодолевала все трудности, возникающие на пути ее развития, благодаря огромному желанию и целеустремленности коллектива, а также стремлению постоянно развиваться и своевременно адаптироваться к изменениям на рынке грузоперевозок Украины.

В 2012 году компания вступила в ТППУ "ТОРГОВО-ПРОМЫШЛЕННУЮ ПАЛАТУ УКРАИНЫ".            

В этом же году получили таможенно-брокерскую лицензию и присоединилась к международным организациям: 3F "Freight Forwarders Family Worldwide Agents Network" Hong Kong  (Агентская сеть экспедиторов по всему миру), FIATA  "Международная федерация экспедиторских ассоциаций" Switzerland.

В 2013 году ООО "Марин-Транс"  начала успешно развивать авиаперевозки и заключила множество «партнерских договоров» по всему миру, что позволяет компании сегодня свободно перевозить грузы из любой точки мира. Стала представителем Украины в членстве GLF "Global Logistics Family" Great Britain.

В 2014 году вступила в  АМЭУ "Ассоциации Международных Экспедиторов Украины".

С 2015 года активно предоставляем новый, актуальный на сегодняшний день на рынке и востребованный среди наших партнеров, сервис  LCL перевозки  (Перевозку сборного груза, груза мелкими партиями). Компания заключила эксклюзивный контракт в Украине с EML (Eastmed Консолидация Линии LTD) Greece. Консолидационные склады EML (склады для объединения сборного груза) охватывают все материки. Сотрудничает с  EBB Альянса(сеть из более чем 150 станций и агентств) и с CGML (Китай Глобальная морская линия)

                Мы будем рады видеть Вас нашими партнерами!

Marine-Trans Ltd.

 Адрес: Украина, г. Одесса, ул Жуковского 2

 Тел.: +38 048 734 54 25,
            +38 048 702 73 72,
            +38 067 517 72 06

 Skype: Marine-Trans

Новости

Информация

Марин-Транс